Isaac Aftermath In My AO

Appalachian area of interest in purple. Weather that directly affects us here in Red. Grey, marks the weather that will effect us in 24 hrs or less. Starting right now as I write this, the firsts of the storms are making themselves heard. We are about to get hammered for most of a week.
The purple area, will be the scene of the roughest weather will be as the storm impacts the mountains looking for the eastern passages.  That’s where the flash floods and tornadoes always spawn.
I did my shopping for bread and milk a day ago as to avoid the rush for the disaster french toast crowd.
I think I’ll go down the basement  to tinker with the generator set.

Who’ll Stop The Rain

About theelderdragon15601

Bleh.
This entry was posted in Isaac, Predictions, Storms, Tornadoes. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Isaac Aftermath In My AO

  1. Craig Cavanaugh says:

Leave a Reply

