None of the Above

That’s the answer to a contest between Romney VS  Obamma. Most couldn’t figure that simple thang out. We’ll see tomorrow, cause I know there’s some folks who will have bucked the odds and went third party and in my state at least some of those had a real chance for once.

I wonder how many write ins Ron Paul got…More than a few, I imagine.

About theelderdragon15601

Bleh.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to None of the Above

  1. Craig Cavanaugh says:

    If I bothered, I would have written in Ron Paul.

  2. John D Wheeler says:

    ME!! I let everyone who was interested know I was going to write in Ron Paul. I only felt a little guilty that I wasn’t voting Libertarian….

  3. Elder Dragon says:

    I’m wondering, how many others felt Dr Paul deserved our support? I didn’t dilute the vote, as there was NO F’ING WAY I vote for Romney.
    Romney illustrates, Nay defines, everything wrong with the republican party.

  4. Ticom says:

    The Republicrat majority wanted a loser, and they got what they deserved.

Leave a Reply

