Checking In

I was away for the holidays and had a blast. The food was good and the company was better. I have to put the projects on hold for a bit as the snow is getting thicker and the weather is cold as a well diggers ankle. I do almost all of my hydrogen experiments outside, as well as the trike project. Well, we will just have to see how my fortunes change after the new year. I feel good about it, better in fact than I have for a long while.

I have some changes planned for after the new year as well. I need to replace google and youtube for better options. Open source ones if possible.

I’m also needing  anew place to live soon. probably about spring. We’ll see about that.

I do hope the holidays are treating You all well. Dragon out.

About theelderdragon15601

Bleh.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

