Rocket Scientist “Wanted”

CheapassholeLooking for a rocket scientist to design rockets to send civilians to the moon and back.

MUST USE OWN TOOLS AND FACILITIES AND PAY TECHS TO BUILD.

compensation 75/month

YES THIS IS RIDICULOUS JUST LIKE MOST OF THE ADS ON HERE .

NO ONE WORTH HIRING, Will WORK FOR YOU FOR NOTHING (or to be in the hole) WTF

Location: cheap asses
it’s NOT ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests
Compensation: Salary $75 / month

Found on craigslist pittsburgh.

Fools usually get what the pay for when they shop for price only…

About theelderdragon15601

Bleh.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Rocket Scientist “Wanted”

  1. Sixbears says:

    There are plenty of jobs that I refuse because I can’t afford to do them. Not worth my precious time. All we have in life is time, and I’ve got less than I used to.

  2. On Craigslist, it seems just about everyone wants it done for less. It was refreshing to find someone posted that on line. Let’s me know I’m not alone in my angst. The for sale ads I’m running are just about as aggravating as the job postings. so far everyone wants my stuff for free. It takes balls to sit in my driveway and cut my prices in half. The man who does that, does so at the risk of his kneecaps.

Leave a Reply

