New Stuff.

M,kay, I got a new job starting Thursday, driving a delivery van. Most of you arew unaware that I was evicted from my former diggs. No Problem, I dug my thumbs into my bootstraps and gave hard pull. So I’m almost out of the hole.

Never trust family.  Family is what got me into this mess. I wish them their own  karma and move on.  I sold most of my construction tools and even my furniture to get me out of this mess. On the good side of things, I passed my DOT physical and was awarded a 2 year medical cert. I’ll be looking for a place to get trained for a CDL now.

Come early spring it will be back to the boat builds as I’m looking to build a 16×6 Chugger.  Something like this.

I may be MIA for a few weeks till I get everything back to normal. But I’ll be back. Count on that. Stay Frosty, Dragon out.

About theelderdragon15601

Bleh.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Stuff.

  1. Sixbears says:

    Thank god for strangers. Unlike family, strangers might give you a break.

    Passing the DOT phisical is a big hurdle out of the way. Congrats! Hope the job works out. Looking to see the boat build.

  2. Ticom says:

    Glad to see you back!

Leave a Reply

