Blogs From Woods

It happened, things went south in a hurry, so I’m living outdoors for a while. I can’t seem to touch base when the new landlord when I’m off work. Every day I peddle to work 2 hours at 5:30 am, to be 15 minutes early to work. I’m not complaining though, as I’m in way better shape these days. I credit the bike rides I been taking for the past few years with me being able to pass the DOT physical. Some time soon I’ll have to post my rules for living quasi-homeless. Don’t worry none though, as I’m an old country boy and as tough as they come. By the way, the chinese pellet gun is a dandy squirrel gun. Not that I’m that down, but sometimes I need the taste of fresh meat.  Anyhow, I got enuff material to blog for six months, stories and such. Today, I have Wendy’s for the internet connection.

Tip of the day: Cutting coupons saves some needed coin, when you live on the road. Dragon, Out.

About theelderdragon15601

Bleh.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blogs From Woods

  1. Sixbears says:

    One of these days you’ll have to catch us on everything that’s gone on. At least you are healthy and working, so there’s that.

Leave a Reply

