Happy Holidays

Posting from a new laptop. Still don’t have a 24/7 net connection. In other news, I installed the ATI Tactical Butt stock and fore-end on the Rossi 12. I also installed a true glo front sight. It does make a difference and was well worth the 35 ducats for the stock, and the 14 ducats for the sight assy. I’ll have to add here that I’ll be looking at more of the products from ATI in the future. The stock is a well thought out product. I see a recoil pad in my future though. The overall impression is the length of pull is longer and the gun points well, naturally lining up on target with minimal effort.

I’m still shopping for wheels. Also as the years comes to a close, I’ll be looking for a new job. I’m not too worried in that regards.  I’ll close here, wishing everyone a happy holidays. I’m hoping that your holidays was as happy as mine was. Dragon out.

About theelderdragon15601

Bleh.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Holidays

  1. Sixbears says:

    Happy Holidays! Sounds like you’ve made yourself some nice Christmas presents.
    Hope you get regular ‘net soon.

  2. See Sea says:

    Merry Christmas Dragon and a prosperous New Year to you.

Leave a Reply

