Back From Oblivion

I`m still kicking. Gonna have to post the back story sometime soon. Goes to say I succeeded in trading in the bike for a 4×4 S10 truck and got out of dodge. Nowdays I raise chickens and care for horses on a farm. I use my boomstick as a weed wacker and have bought a Ruger 9mm. Cutting weeds and pruning trees with a 12 guage is some fun doings. My health is still not the best. So I take things one day at a time.

About theelderdragon15601

Bleh.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Back From Oblivion

  1. Phil says:

    I was wondering about you about two weeks ago, good to see you are still around.

  2. Ticom says:

    Good to see you back!

  3. Sometimes I`m at the farm in WVA or back in Pa at the foot of the mountain.Either place is minutes away from kayaking or fishing. In Pa, I got a mountain lion nearly in my backyard. Bears still raid the trash cans.

  4. Sixbears says:

    Dang! Back from the shadows again! Would love to hear what you’ve been doing all these months. Welcome back!

  5. anonymous says:

    Glad to hear you are still kicking.

  6. Mayberry says:

    Good to know you’re still kicking. Coming back out of the woods myself. Been a long journey….

Leave a comment